Pharmacy Market BUZZ

Market News, Products, Services, and Trends

Attend our March Webinar: Essentials of HIPAA Compliance


Stericycle 


2021-03-04_12-19-20.png


-Wednesday, March 17, 2021

-1:00 p.m. (CT), 2:00 p.m. (ET), 11:00 a.m. (PT)

-Duration: 30-45 minutes


Join Kelly McLendon, Founder and Director of CompliancePro Solutions, on March 17th at 1pm CST/2pm EST as he presents the Essentials of HIPAA Compliance.


In this webinar, Kelly will provide recent updates on HIPAA Compliance including enforcement and how the 21st Century Cures Act relates to HIPAA.  Attendees will also have an opportunity to submit questions and learn about resources provided by Stericycle’s newly updated HIPAA training modules, tools and resources. Attendees will also have an opportunity to submit questions and learn about resources provided by Stericycle.  


We encourage all customers and those responsible for medical waste management, including hospital administrators, laboratories, pharmacies, and other healthcare providers to participate.


Register below to reserve your spot. Please note that this webinar will be available through computer audio only.


REGISTER NOW



2021-03-04_12-22-18.png



Today's Posts
Subscribe

This post is related to:

Returns & Waste Services (Pharmaceutical/Medical)